Board of Directors

of the ISC


Junta Harada, MD, Prof. (Japan)

Vladimir Kochenov, MD, Prof. (Russia)

Nikolai Korpan, MD, PhD, Prof. (Austria)

Patrick Le Pivert, MD (USA)

Lizhi Niu, MD (China)

Kecheng Xu, MD, Prof. (China)

Roxolana Horbowyj, MD, coopted (USA)

Rita Jean-François, MD, coopted (Canada)

Peter Littrup, MD, Prof. (USA)

Juana Elida Mauro, MD, coopted (Argentina)

Juozas Prushinskas, MD, coopted (Lithuania)

Yueyong Xiao, MD, coopted (China)