16th President of the ISC

The 16th President of the International Society of Cryosurgery (ISC) was officially elected and voted by means of Online Election ISC 2011 on July 16th, 2011 as well as legal re-elected and re-voted via secret ballots in the General Meeting of the ISC, Hofburg, Redouten Hall, Sunday, October 30th, 2011, 11:00-12:00 CET, Vienna, Austria.